Staff

Owner

 
Greg Murray

Greg Murray
Dealer Principal
Phone : 800-371-6601
gmurray@murraysdubois.com

Sales

 
Jim Nestlerode

Jim Nestlerode
General Sales Manager
Phone : 800-371-6601
jnestlerode@murraysdubois.com

Brandon Lougee

Brandon Lougee
Auto Credit Sales Manager
Phone : 800-371-6601
blougee@murraysdubois.com

Don Williams

Don Williams
Sales Manager
Phone : 800-371-6601
dwilliams@murraysdubois.com

Mark Trunzo

Mark Trunzo
Used Car Manager
Phone : 800-371-6601
mtrunzo@murraysdubois.com

Duke Moulthrop

Duke Moulthrop
Internet Sales Director
Phone : 800-371-6601
dmoulthrop@murraysdubois.com

Mitch Canby

Mitch Canby
Sales Advisor
Phone : 800-371-6601
mcanby@murraysdubois.com

Chase Lloyd

Chase Lloyd
Sales Advisor
Phone : 800-371-6601
clloyd@murraysdubois.com

Andy Ford

Andy Ford
Sales Advisor
Phone : 800-371-6601
aford@murraysdubois.com

Dave Newcamp

Dave Newcamp
Sales Advisor
Phone : 800-371-6601

Danielle Merrell

Danielle Merrell
Phone : 800-371-6601

Finance

 
Dennis Clark

Dennis Clark
Business Manager
Phone : 800-371-6601
dclark@murraysdubois.com

Ed Horner

Ed Horner
Commercial Accounts Manager
Phone : 800-371-6601

Parts & Accessories

 
Tom Frech

Tom Frech
Car & Heavy Truck Parts Manager
Phone : 800-371-6601
tfrech@murraysdubois.com

Jack Westcott

Jack Westcott
Heavy Truck Parts Supervisor
Phone : 800-371-6601

Service

 
Darin Acre

Darin Acre
Heavy Truck Service Manager
Phone : 800-371-6601
dacre@murraysdubois.com

Bert Thomas

Bert Thomas
Car Service Manager
Phone : 800-371-6601

Danny Shenkle

Danny Shenkle
Car Service Advisor
Phone : 800-371-6601
dshenkle@murraysdubois.com

Rob Fenton

Rob Fenton
Car Service Advisor
Phone : 800-371-6601
jfenton@murraysdubois.com

Jim Jenkins

Jim Jenkins
Car Service Advisor
Phone : 800-371-6601
jjenkins@murraysdubois.com